Can i play with BOTs?

Post Reply
richards234
Posts: 2
Joined: 13.02.2017 22:18

Can i play with BOTs?

Post by richards234 » 14.02.2017 20:05

Hi guys thank you for making this possible, is there a way to play in lan with bots and friends?

[4P]Ghost
Posts: 217
Joined: 06.10.2016 11:00

Re: Can i play with BOTs?

Post by [4P]Ghost » 15.02.2017 13:29

richards234 wrote:
14.02.2017 20:05
Hi guys thank you for making this possible, is there a way to play in lan with bots and friends?
yes you can ...
you need forward port/ports https://portforward.com/
and create game in game main menu (also run bot mod)

mohmedxpmpa
Posts: 2
Joined: 18.03.2017 07:38

Re: Can i play with BOTs?

Post by mohmedxpmpa » 24.03.2017 17:14

i run Bot MOD
and when i create a game game not response and show me map image i select and loading bar not response :oops:

[4P]Ghost
Posts: 217
Joined: 06.10.2016 11:00

Re: Can i play with BOTs?

Post by [4P]Ghost » 25.03.2017 12:45

mohmedxpmpa wrote:
24.03.2017 17:14
i run Bot MOD
and when i create a game game not response and show me map image i select and loading bar not response :oops:
try fix your game files..download updater from here https://iw4xcachep26muba.onion.to/ put him in your game folder and run it

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest